About Us

Mission & Vision

New Song is a church family empowering our community to live in Jesus Christ.
 
Our mission:
CONNECT,  GROW,  SERVE,  DEPLOY


Our Story

Just like you, every church has a story. Ours began in the Fall of 1986...


What We Believe

New Song Church is affiliated with the International Church of the Foursquare Gospel (ICFG). The term “Foursquare” stands for the four-fold ministry of Jesus Christ as the Savior (Romans 10:9), Baptizer with the Holy Spirit (Luke 3:16), Healer (1 Peter 2:24), and Coming King (Acts 1:11).

Meet the Team

KURT CHAFFEE

Lead Pastor
info@newsongbismarck.com 

MICHAEL EPPERSON 

Assisting Pastor
michaele@newsongbismarck.com 

ALYSSA FITZGERALD 

Assisting Pastor
alyssa@newsongbismarck.com 

TRAVIS KADRMAS 

Connections Pastor
travis@newsongbismarck.com 

Krista Erickson

Kingdom Kidz Director
New Song Kids Care Director
krista@newsongbismarck.com

Doreen Quist

Executive Secretary & HR Director
doreen@newsongbismarck.com  

Jenna Erickson

Kingdom Kidz Assistant
United Chapel Children's Director
jenna@newsongbismarck.com  

Kathy Phillips

Office Administration
kathyp@newsongbismarck.com

Drake Simonson

Youth Director
drake@newsongbismarck.com

Greg Molinaro

Pastoral Care
gregm@newsongbismarck.com

Leslie Reisneauer 

Communication Director
leslie@newsongbismarck.com

Angela Hultstrand 

Worship Administration
Angelah@newsongbismarck.com