About Us

Mission & Vision

New Song is a church family empowering our community to live in Jesus Christ.
 
Our mission:
CONNECT,  GROW,  SERVE,  DEPLOY

Our Story

Just like you, every church has a story. Ours began in the Fall of 1986...

What We Believe

New Song Church is affiliated with the International Church of the Foursquare Gospel (ICFG). The term “Foursquare” stands for the four-fold ministry of Jesus Christ as the Savior (Romans 10:9), Baptizer with the Holy Spirit (Luke 3:16), Healer (1 Peter 2:24), and Coming King (Acts 1:11).

Meet the Team

KURT  CHAFFEE

Lead Pastor
info@newsongbismarck.com 

MICHAEL  EPPERSON 

Assisting Pastor
michaele@newsongbismarck.com 

ALYSSA  FITZGERALD 

Assisting Pastor
alyssa@newsongbismarck.com 

TRAVIS  KADRMAS 

Connections Pastor
travis@newsongbismarck.com 

Krista Erickson

Kids Ministry Pastor
New Song Kids Care Director
krista@newsongbismarck.com

Jenna Erickson

Kids Ministry Assistant
United Chapel Children's Director
jenna@newsongbismarck.com  

Kathy Phillips

Lead Administrator / H.R.
kathyp@newsongbismarck.com

Billie Jo Lukes

Administrative Assistant
billiejo@newsongbismarck.com

Greg Molinaro

Pastoral Care
gregm@newsongbismarck.com

Bill Morrison

Assisting Minister
billm@newsongbismarck.com

Kacey Streeper

Youth Director
kacey@newsongbismarck.com  

Meghan Johnson

Hospitality Coordinator
meghan@newsongbismarck.com  

Leslie Reisenauer 

Communications Director
leslie@newsongbismarck.com

Drake Simonson

Young Adults Leader
drake@newsongbismarck.com